Meaning Makers - September - November 2024

  • 9 Sep 2024 (8:00 am) to 18 Nov 2024 (8:00 am)
  • (GMT+00:00) London
  • Add to calendar

Meaning Makers is a 12-week meaning-based online group coaching program for anyone who wants to create more meaning in their life or work and build a practical Meaning Action Plan.

You will also benefit from 2 hours of one to one coaching.

We recommend registering by the 1st September if possible, to allow time to schedule your first 1:1 coaching before the first session on 9th September. But it is possible to join at the last minute and still get the most out of the program.

Places are limited to 12 people.

You can find a detailed program and more information here.


Program cost is $750.00 USD
This includes:

  • 6 X 2 hour live online sessions
  • 6 workbooks with guided exercises
  • A 30 minute one-to-one coaching session before session 1
  • A 90 minute one-to-one coaching session later in the program

 

Course Dates and Times: 

Fortnightly 2-hour online groups sessions delivered via Zoom.

Dates: Mondays: 9 Sep, 23 Sep, 7 Oct, 21 Oct, 4 Nov and 18 Nov 2024

Start times for each 2-hour group coaching session:

  • 8am London 
  • 9am Paris
  • 9 am Cape Town
  • 11am Oman
  • 3pm Perth/ Singapore
  • 5pm Brisbane
  • 5pm Sydney/ Melbourne
  • 7pm New Zealand 


If you can’t make this program, please email admin@themapofmeaning.org to register your interest and add your name to our waiting list for future Meaning Makers programs.

GST applies to NZ based registrations.

 

Tickets

Ticket typePriceQuantity

Meaning Makers Jan-Mar 2024

$750.00 USD

Meaning Makers: Online Group Coaching Program - fortnightly live coaching calls Sept - Nov 2024

$750.00 USD

Share