Meaning Makers Oct - Dec 2022

  • 6 Oct 2022 (20:00 pm) to 15 Dec 2022 (21:00 pm)
  • (GMT+12:00) Auckland
  • Add to calendar

Meaning Makers is a 12-week meaning-based online group coaching program for anyone who wants to create more meaning in their life or work and build a practical Meaning Action Plan for 2022. 

You will also benefit from 2 hours of one to one coaching.

We recommend registering by the 26th September if possible, to allow time to schedule your first 1:1 coaching before the first session on the 6th October

Places limited to 12 people.

Course Dates and Times: 

Bi-weekly 2 hour online groups sessions on the following dates and times:

Thurs 6th & Thurs 20th Oct 2022 

08.00 London 

15.00 Singapore 

18.00 Sydney

20.00 New Zealand 

Weds 2nd & Thurs 17th Nov, Thurs 1st & Thurs 15th Dec 2022 

08.00 London

16.00 Singapore

19.00 Sydney

21.00 New Zealand 

If you are asleep at this time but still want to do this course please join a different program in your time zone.

Download the brochure for full program details

Contact celine@dowhatmatters.co.uk if you have any questions or would like a conversation to explore if this program is for you. 

Register before 16th September 2022

GST applies to NZ based registrations

 

Tickets

Ticket typePriceQuantity

Meaning Makers 2022

$750.00 USDex GST

Online Meaning Makers Coaching Program - bi weekly live online groups October to December 2022

Available until 3 Oct 2022

$750.00 USDex GST

UNAVAILABLE

Bring A Friend

$1,200.00 USDex GST

Ticket for Two. Join Meaning Makers with a friend and get 20% off. Please email the details of the second participant to admin@themapofmeaning.org

Available until 5 Oct 2022

$1,200.00 USDex GST

UNAVAILABLE

Share