Meaning Makers Jan - April 2023

  • 26 Jan 2023 (8:00 am) to 6 Apr 2023 (6:00 am)
  • (GMT+12:00) Auckland
  • Add to calendar

Meaning Makers is a 12-week meaning-based online group coaching program for anyone who wants to create more meaning in their life or work and build a practical Meaning Action Plan for 2023. 

You will also benefit from 2 hours of one to one coaching.

We recommend registering by the 16th January if possible, to allow time to schedule your first 1:1 coaching before the first session on 26th JANUARY

Places limited to 12 people.

Course Dates and Times: 

Bi-weekly 2 hour online groups sessions on the following dates and times:

Weds 25th Jan, 8th and 22nd Feb and 8 Mar 2023

19.00 London 

14.00 USA EST

11.00 USA PDT

+1/ 08.00 New Zealand

22nd March 2023

19.00 London

15.00 USA EST

12.00 USA PDT

+1/ 08.00 New Zealand 

5th April 2023

19.00 London

14.00 USA EST

11.00 USA PDT

+1/ 06.00 New Zealand

Download the brochure for full program details

Contact celine@dowhatmatters.co.uk if you have any questions or would like a conversation to explore if this program is for you. 

Register before 13th January 2023

GST applies to NZ based registrations

Tickets

Ticket typePriceQuantity

Meaning Makers 2022

$750.00 USDex GST

Online Meaning Makers Coaching Program - bi weekly live online groups January to April 2023

Available until 13 Jan 2023

$750.00 USDex GST

Bring A Friend

$1,200.00 USDex GST

Ticket for Two. Join Meaning Makers with a friend and get 20% off. Please email the details of the second participant to admin@themapofmeaning.org

Available until 13 Jan 2023

$1,200.00 USDex GST

Share