Meaning Makers Feb - April 2023

  • 8 Feb 2023 (19:00 pm) to 19 Apr 2023 (19:00 pm)
  • (GMT+00:00) London
  • Add to calendar

Meaning Makers is a 12-week meaning-based online group coaching program for anyone who wants to create more meaning in their life or work and build a practical Meaning Action Plan for 2023. 

You will also benefit from 2 hours of one to one coaching.

We recommend registering by the 30th January if possible, to allow time to schedule your first 1:1 coaching before the first session on 8th FEBRUARY (UK)

Places limited to 12 people.

Course Dates and Times: 

Bi-weekly 2 hour online groups sessions on the following dates and times:

Weds 8th Feb, 22nd Feb, 8 Mar and 19th April 2023

19.00 London 

14.00 USA EST

11.00 USA PDT

+1/ 08.00 New Zealand

22nd March 2023

19.00 London

15.00 USA EST

12.00 USA PDT

+1/ 08.00 New Zealand 

5th and 19th April 2023

19.00 London

14.00 USA EST

11.00 USA PDT

+1/ 06.00 New Zealand

Download the brochure for full program details

Contact celine@dowhatmatters.co.uk if you have any questions or would like a conversation to explore if this program is for you. 

Register before 30th January 2023

 

Tickets

Ticket typePriceQuantity

Meaning Makers 2022

$750.00 USD

Online Meaning Makers Coaching Program - bi weekly live online groups February to April 2023

$750.00 USD

Bring A Friend

$1,200.00 USD

Ticket for Two. Join Meaning Makers with a friend and get 20% off. Please email the details of the second participant to admin@themapofmeaning.org

$1,200.00 USD

Share